Sign in to follow this  
Dean Stone

MXT Coil End

Dose anyone where I can get a coil end that's goes on the black control box. I have a 9.5" coil that someone changed the end for another detector. I can't find where to order on Whites forum. Thanks Dean

I am not a connector expert.  This site here though may have what you are after.  Might be a connector labeled here as slim line series.  Maybe someone else can chime in and help you select proper connector on this site.  A phone call to White’s might get you what your after too.  You never know.

http://www.switchcraft.com/Category_Wide.aspx?Parent=15

White's is fabulous on parts and best contacted by phone. I'd call and would be very surprised if they won't sell you one for a nominal fee.

https://www.whiteselectronics.com/contact-us/

It's a female 5 pin connector but I don't have a part number. This is from one of my V3i coils, which are interchangeable with the MXT.

whites-mxt-female-5-pin-coil-connector.jpg

• Like 1

Thanks guys, I will call Whites and see if I can get one shipped to me.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Steve Herschbach