Minelab Maniac Mayhem Sale Starts Today With Free Gold Monster 1000 Or Other

In the 25 yrs I have been a Minelab dealer, this is one of the best promotions I have seen.  Be warned, I have been informed, these promos are for a limited supply.  I assume as soon as the free detectors and such are sold, then the promo can end at any time.  Yes we can ship today and as you all know all sales outside of Idaho is NO TAX and as a VETERAN myself I still offer the 15% US Military Discount to all who served.

See the pics for details and call me at 208-345-8898 to get yours now.

Gerry at Gerry's Metal Detectors

1Promo1.jpg

1Promo2.jpg

1Promo3.jpg

1Promo4.jpg

1Promo5.jpg

USMil.jpg

• Like 7

Maybe so, but those of us that already have a 6 or 7000 just took a hit on what the resale value is on our used detectors! I for one am not happy about this!

• Like 2

billdean

Maybe if they are only a Minelab dealer it may be good for them. Now being a Multi Line Dealer that had big plans on selling another PI detector that should be out soon could be hurt.

I’m not so sure this may even hurt the sales of the Minelab Manticore.

For Us that’s was planning on selling buying and trading I hope it’s good for all .

Chuck 

• Like 1

I suspect this was done to discourage people from buying Garret’s Axiom. I am sure some think 2 is better than one. I guess time will tell. With the problems some are having with the 6000 it may not work anyway. It just my opinion.

• Like 4

Guys, It's just as hard on me as it is my friends and customers.  I finished the last 3 day Field Training at Rye Patch, NV with customers and some literally received their detectors the week prior.  Now I offer a promo with a free detector and they look at me like I stole from them.  Heck, I can't read Minelabs mind and or know what their next promo is.