Report From Terry Soloman

I have so much to tell but I'm waiting to compile the bulk of what I've learned.  I'm awestruck to say the least.  Just can't believe what I'm seeing/hearing.

• Like 4

I have no beach hunting experience but Terry's report is WOW! Exciting. I'm seeing favorable report after favorable report on the equinox. Makes me feel ok about having to wait a bit longer- so well worth it it's going to be. 

• Like 1

Having been a part of many forums over the years I have read countless posts from terry and watched him argue (politely and passionately) about his Tesoro's. Whenever anyone would ask a question about a beach detector Terry wasn't usually far behind touting his Tesoro Sand Shark. To see him write about the Equinox in this way is really astonishing. 

Also it's posts like this that just kill me a little bit on the inside as I wait patiently hoping my position at #3 now with my dealer(was #5 he got 2) will result in me being a part of the second wave. 

• Like 1

Pretty clear this is going to change the face of wet salt beach hunting since you won't have to make that big an investment for a VERY CAPABLE machine (600).  The thing that scares me most is the sheer number of 600/800's that are now going to be on the beach vacuuming up targets this summer once the production gets going full steam.

9 hours ago, Chase Goldman said:

Pretty clear this is going to change the face of wet salt beach hunting since you won't have to make that big an investment for a VERY CAPABLE machine (600). 

The thing that scares me most is the sheer number of 600/800's that are now going to be on the beach vacuuming up targets this summer once the production gets going full steam.

I'm sure there will be plenty up here in Michigan hitting the lakes.  Good thing I like to be in the water by 7AM.  Yeah I just rejoined the band wagon!