Dealer Sale Steve's Custom Carbon-fiber Shafts For Minelab Equinox!

Greetings!

This complete, high-quality, lightweight shaft system for the Equinox consists of:

1). A 35 1/2" long carbon-fiber upper shaft, with four cuff adjustment holes, and one hole for the control-box handle (located in the same positions as on the Minelab upper shaft section). This upper shaft replaces -- as a one-piece section -- both the middle and upper sections of the stock Minelab shaft;

2). A 26" long carbon-fiber lower rod, including spring-button clip (the same lower rods I've been selling for several months).

The following pricing applies to several basic shaft options...

1. Upper shaft section ONLY (no lower rod), regular end cap … $79 plus shipping

2. Upper shaft section ONLY (no lower rod), threaded butt-end and threaded end cap (to allow compatibility with the threaded counterweight system) ... $89 plus shipping

3. COMPLETE shaft system (upper shaft section PLUS 26" lower rod), regular end cap ... $129 plus shipping

4. COMPLETE shaft system (upper shaft section PLUS 26" lower rod), threaded butt-end and threaded end cap (to allow compatibiility with the threaded counterweight system) ... $139 plus shipping.

All of the above shafts can be customized in various ways, per customer preference (rod length, hole locations, etc.) Optional spring button holes (to facilitate use of the lower rod spring button) can also be included in any of the upper shaft options above, for an additional $10 (the button holes are not REQUIRED, on my shaft, due to the strong/secure clamping cam lock system that is used with these shafts, but are available as an optional inclusion).