New French Detectorist

Etienne

Hello everyone ! I'm Etienne, a young french detectorist ! I started to be passionate about it when I was looking for gold in Australia and then I came back to France to continue that passion 😄

I'm also studying in engineering and I have been working in the evenings alongside my studies for 2 years on a little free amateur metal detecting game!

Google validated my game yesterday and I'm here to present the game to you!

It's called Archeo, the principle is simple, it simply involves moving on a map with your detector and once above an object, a digging window opens. As with a scratch ticket, you scratch the earth until you discover the buried object!

There is also the possibility of upgrading your equipment to find rarer items.

I try to put as many objects as possible in the database, and above all, ultimately, the goal is to create a database by country and allow the player to choose the country in which he will detect. (I might ask you later to send me pictures of your best items to add them in the database )

Much later, I plan to set up a museum system to display our finds !

If you want to test the game, here is the link :  https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.SlympGames.Archeo

I would also like your feedback so that I can improve the game! Or share it if you like it !
We also have a Discord server to talk about the game : https://discord.gg/QEZgr7VbKp

Thank you !

prensentation.png

• 1 month later...

Hi everyone ! Any feedback on my game? New update in the next days (when Google will validate it), new items and you'll be able to see how many objects you found and the number of the total objects in the database, to motivate you to search more and more !