• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Hi Guys, I just saw this post. I'm the owner of Lost Treasures Australia (retail shop in Brisbane) and I have been selling Whites machines in Australia for over 2 years. I have plenty of Gold Mas

Dealers are listed on our website. https://www.whiteselectronics.com/contact-us/outside-the-u-s-canada/ Australia Maldron Gold Center 45-47 High Street Maldron Victoria 3463 Telep

When I detected Aussie Land a few years back I built some good customer relations.  Since then I have sold a few machines to folks over there.  If any of you Aussie's are wanting one, let me know and

Posted Images

Oh damn, it wasn't long ago they were for sale, I guess they never found a buyer! 

2 hours ago, Steve Herschbach said:

Another forum member was wondering what the price of the new Goldmaster 24K might be in Australia. In the course of researching that, I see Goldsearch Australia is closing down.

Does White’s have any other dealers in Australia?

I have bought some of my gear from Lost Treasures in Brisbane, my former home town... They sell Whites, not sure if they're an official dealer? 

https://www.losttreasures.com.au/detectors/#whites

5 hours ago, Steve Herschbach said:

Another forum member was wondering what the price of the new Goldmaster 24K might be in Australia. In the course of researching that, I see Goldsearch Australia is closing down.

Does White’s have any other dealers in Australia?